Warning: This website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.
Download Internet Explorer 9, Firefox, or Chrome.

Find out why this website is not optimized for Internet Explorer 6.

Our Leadership and Staff

Our Leadership

Melanie Hurley
CEO, Canada's Walk of Fame

Lewis Rusen
President, Leadership & Talent Consulting, North America Korn Ferry
Chair, Canada's Walk of Fame Board

Cathy Honor
President, RBC Insurance Services
Vice-Chair, Canada’s Walk of Fame Board

Randy Lennox
President & CEO, Universal Music Canada
Talent Chair and Executive Producer

Dan McGrath
Chief Operating Officer, Cineplex Entertainment
Past Chair, Canada's Walk of Fame

Our Staff

Melissa Dotey
Coordinator, Events

Carolyn Dunne
Director, Brand Partnerships & Experiences

Tamsin Gosney
Executive Assistant

Rachel Rath
Senior Coordinator, Interactive Marketing

Kathleen Sloan
Director, Marketing & Communications 

Matthew Smith
Coordinator, Interactive Marketing

Griffin Sokal
Coordinator, Marketing & Sponsorship

Anna Stubbs
Senior Coordinator, Events

Contract Staff

Rick Dale

Founding Director, Canada's Walk of Fame

Peter Soumalias